Executive Board Members  

                                                                                    Annie Cohen, President

                                                                                    Amy Acevedo, Vice President

                                                                                    Rebecca Bellin, Secretary

                                                                                    Mayra Azcona, Treasurer

                                                                                    Kerry Madden & Fran Oliveri, Grant Committee Chairs/Trustees

                                                                                    Patti DeMarco & Stacy Mandel, Fundraising Chairs/Trustees

                                                                                    Andrew Eisler, Document Manager/Trustee           

Committee & Event Chairs
            Amy Acevedo, Charity Golf Classic Chair 
                                             Amy Acevedo & Annie Cohen, Run for Education Co-Chairs 

                                                                                   Sara LaMotta & Sandra Forman, Winter Dance Co-Chairs

                                                                                   Debi Muller & Jennifer Wayne, President/Superintendent for the Day Co-Chairs

                                                                                   Jennifer Ambrosio, Marketing Chair

                                                                                   Elena Zislin, Communication Chair


2019 Run For Education

WCLEF 2018/2019 Executive Board Members & Chairs

If you have any questions, we can be reached at info@wclef.com

2018 Golf Classic